Posted by: flamingodebra | June 26, 2014

Only 2 Days Left!

Our renovation Sale has only today and tomorrow to go!!!!  We will be closed for the summer (July and August), available by appointment only…. mostly for long arming pick ups and drop offs but if there is something that you would like to purchase, please just call ahead so I can make sure to be available…… my phone number is 250-365-7978, or email flamingocastlegar@shaw.ca .

 

I am very excited to get started on my ‘renovations’.  I am really going to be moving things around, trying to make the shop work better for classes and long arming….. since getting my A-1 Quilting Upgraded with the Platinum Elite stitch regulator, I am really enjoying it!  Kim made me totally level so I’m a little reluctant to move the machine now…..

 

I really appreciate you calling ahead, please do not ‘just drop in’. 

 

Thanx much!  Debra and Rico

Responses

  1. Hope to get down today….


Leave a Reply

Categories

