Posted by: flamingodebra | December 23, 2010

Merry Christmas

Season’s Greetings from Flamingo Quiltworx!
 
I wanted to wish you all a Merry Christmas and let you know how much I appreciate your business!
 
We will be away to visit family for Christmas and the shop will be closed on Thursday December 23 and opening up again on Wednesday December 29th!
 
So, from Wednesday December 29th through to Saturday January 8th, we will be having a Customer Appreciation Sale!  Everything will be 20% off except for the $12/m wall which will be $10/m!  Time to stock up for the New Year and all those projects you have planned!
 
Then, the shop will be closed for two weeks, starting Tuesday, January 11 and returning Tuesday January 25…….. I am getting a REAL vacation!!!!!!
 
When I get back, we’ll have a new Class Schedule available and there are some wonderful new classes for the New Year!
 
Enjoy your time with family and friends!
Debra
 
 

I will have some pictures for you next week, as you can imagine, a ton of quilts have gone home and my Sister-in-Laws and nieces and kids and my Girlfriends are all getting homemade, quilted gifts!  Nothing too complicated – I only had 3 days to work on my stuff!

Leave a Reply

Categories

