Posted by: flamingodebra | August 30, 2010

The Coolest Thing I’ve seen in a while

Check out this page on Judy Neimeyer’s website, you click on the quilt and it brings up a screen with a little quilt on the top.  Then you double click on the little picture and a big one will come up AND the quilt will change colours before your eyes!!!!!  I have a few of the patterns in stock here – Thistlepods, Misty, Fourth of July and Autumn Splendor!  All foundation pieced and gorgeous when you finish them!!!!!
 
And just a reminder – Today is the LAST MONDAY we will be open, so come on in and help me make some room for my expected arrivals!!!!!!  Next week we will be back to regular hours, 11am – 5pm Tuesday through Saturday.
 
Moda Club begins on Tuesday September 7th!!!!! The first Tuesday of Every Month, Moda Club will host a Demo of a Moda Pattern at 1pm  or at 7pm (that’s right – an evening session).  You need to sign up for Moda Club so that you can get the Free Pattern and there will be FREE FABRIC too!  You are not required to do anything except sign up and show up…… and come to have some fun, share some ideas and meet some new people…… it’s as easy as an email or a phone call.  My number here is 250-365-7978!
 
Thanx, Debra
 
 
 
Here’s the link;
 
I’m very sorry if I have been neglectful of my blog…. I have been quilting a ton lately!  Really!  I will have some more pictures for you by the end of the week…..
Leave a Reply

Categories

