Posted by: flamingodebra | May 29, 2010

Again?

 

I just got home it seems – but I guess it’s been a couple of weeks.  I just found out today that I need to go again Thursday, Friday and Saturday June  10, 11 and 12…… So that cancels out Bag Lady Day – again.  Sorry about that.  Pop in anytime after that and I’ll have a pattern for you to take home and play with!

Here are some more quilts!  This is Diane’s ‘Walk the Line’ Rich autumn colours and sunflowers….

This is my Gazebo with the Wisteria in bloom…. it looked so pretty, I had to share! 

This is Teresa’s quilt.  She made it for her son as a wedding gift…. great batiks…. and the backing is one that we have in the quiltworx.

Responses

  1. Love the “walk the Line” pattern!

    The wisteria is lovely and the gazebo so romantic!


Leave a Reply

Categories

