Posted by: flamingodebra | December 21, 2009

I’ll be Here

I will be here and open Tomorrow, Tuesday December 22, closed the 23,24,25,26,27, and 28 and back and ready to rock on Tuesday Dec 29th.  I’ll be open for regular hours the rest of next week, and if you need something on New Year’s day, give me a call at 250-365-7978, I’ll likely be around!

2010 is just around the corner and there is a TON of new fabric arriving the first week of January too! Hmmm… maybe we should clear out some of the old stuff?  Alright then, I feel a SALE coming on…..December 28 through January 15, 2010 we will have Selected Bolts on for 30%  off!

I will also be re-organizing and shuffling stuff around, so stop in and see our new look soon!

Responses

  1. It was fun shopping at the Quiltworx today (yesterday!). Great selection of sale stuff, made quite a haul!

    Thanks!

  2. I’m glad you had fun, it was great to see you! It’s a good thing that you came in when you did! So much has gone out the door…. but there’s still lots left!


Leave a Reply

Categories

