Posted by: flamingodebra | May 26, 2009

Full Swing?

Does it just seem busier because I’ve been out “swinging” my golf clubs around?  Or because Motel doors have been swinging – with guests going in and out – mainly during the week, weekends have been very quiet… Or because I am thinking about putting up a swing in the Quiltworx to hold all the new fabric I ordered?

Summery weather has me in “full swing”, we have been gardening and moving things around and I just can’t bring myself to be inside working.  consequently,  I haven’t a lot of quilts to show you today.  I will get to it and have some for you later this week !

Leave a Reply

Categories

