Posted by: flamingodebra | May 16, 2009

Big Sale

So, I have been window shopping….. and there is tons of new stuff coming into the Quiltworx!!!!!   We could potentially BURST at the Seams!  So, everything in stock, fabric, backing, batting and kits are going to be 30% off until the end of May!!!!  The MAY-ke ROOM FOR MORE SALE… is on….. Please tell your friends and if they let me know you told them…. you will receive something cool on your next visit!!!!!

Also, I will be starting a newsletter in June, so if you’d like to be on my emailing list, please send me an email at flamingocastlegar@shaw.cawith Newsletter as the subject…. or put a comment on this post on my blog…..

I look forward to hearing from you all soon!  and See you at the MAY-ke ROOM FOR MORE SALE!

Leave a Reply

Categories

