Posted by: flamingodebra | April 5, 2009

We have just returned from breakfast and a little circle tour to drop off some stepping stones for Frank’s clients.  What a gorgeous day.  Vita and I have been wandering around the yard coming up with ideas for our new shady spot created by the garage and our backyard pond… since I can’t stick my hands into the garden, (the snakes will get me) I have someone coming to do the stuff for me…. I’d probably kill everything anyhow. 

Here’s a shot of the King and the Princess having their coffee this morning…. and the turtles among the crocuses (or is it croci?)

img_0872img_0873img_08711

Responses

  1. Glad to know it is sunny back home, too! I am in Kamloops this weekend, enjoying the beautiful weather here.

    A question…if Richard married? I love his quilts! hahaha!

  2. Yep, married….


Leave a Reply

Categories

