Posted by: flamingodebra | March 1, 2009

Sunday already???!!!

Well, another week has gone by and I don’t have too much to show for it.  I woke up with a screaming headache – again… I think it is a sinus thing… after some Cold Effects and some advil I do feel better but the bright lights really sting….

So Today is a new Month.  Tomorrow is a new Week and just watch what happens…. I am not on brain vacation any longer so there will be lots done soon!  I have about 6 quilts to do right away and two class projects to finish up and two charity quilts to bind and put labels on… it will all get done sooner than later.  And I will have some pretty pictures for you too!

Responses

  1. Hope you’re feeling better, Debra!


Leave a Reply

Categories

