Posted by: flamingodebra | January 1, 2014

2014 Begins

2014!  A New Year ahead of us!  Many people look ahead and make resolutions; others look back at the past year and their accomplishments and the things they’ve had the opportunity to learn from.  If I look ahead, I hope for more time with family, more projects finished and techniques to try.  When I look back, I see a year full of gratitude, grateful that my family is happy and healthy, grateful that I was able to see many old friends and family members, grateful that life seems to be going in the direction I was working towards.

This post is really more of a ‘quick note’ to say HAPPY 2014!  And to let you all know that I am working on my class offerings, when the doors open next week on Tuesday the 7th, I hope to have some new samples up on the wall and a schedule that works for lots of quilters!  So, stay tuned and we’ll be back soon!

 

Responses

  1. Got your first newsletter :) Happy new year to you too Deb and thank you so much for helping me out with the “black” thread. I was able to finish my clutch wallet and on to my next one!! Check out my FB page if you want to check it out :) See you next week with my Gift certificate


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

